AASSFN
Contents menu
Home
About AASSFN
Board of Directors
Meetings
Information
Links

Communication
Contact us


Board of Directors  

Organization of Asian-Australasian Society for Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery (AASSFN)
 
Honorary President Chihiro Ohye (Japan)  Sang Sup Chung (Korea)
sschung@cha.ac.kr
Yoichi Katayama (Japan)
katayama.yoichi@nihon-u.ac.jp
 
President Terry Coyne (Australia)
tcoyne@brizbrain.com.au
Secretary Takamitsu Yamamoto (Japan)  
yamamoto.takamitsu@nihon-u.ac.jp
Executive Committee Members   Bomin Sun (China)
bominsun@sh163a.sta.net.cn
Jin Woo Chang (Korea)
jchang@yuhs.ac
Han-Jung Chen (Taiwan) 
chenmd@ms8.hinet.net
Paresh K Doshi (India)
pareshkd@gmail.com
Wai-sang Poon (Hong Kong) 
wpoon@surgery.cuhk.edu.hk
Jung-Tung Liu (Taiwan) 
cshy654@csh.org.tw
Jung−ll Lee(Korea) 
jilee@smc.samsung.co.kr
Jian-guo Zhang (China) 
zjguo73@126.com
Treasurer   Moo Seong Kim(Korea) 
hja319@hanmail.net
Advisery Board  Brian P.Brophy (Australia)  
brian.brophy@health.sa.gov.au



Copyright(C) 2016 AASSFN All Rights Reserved.